(An Institute of National Importance established by an Act of Parliament)

April 22, 2025

List of selected candidates for Ph.D. Programme (Special Round)

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. (Full Time) Admission in various Discipline, subject to document verification (for AY 2024-25).

Sr. No.	Student Name	Discipline	Applied under	Selected under Category	Remark
1.	SHRADDHA UPADHYAY	CSE	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
2.	MARTINA MARTIN	CSE	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
3.	SACHIN KUMAR DUBEY	ECE	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
4.	SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV	ECE	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OBC	
5.	KALUKURI PRINCY NIVEDITHA	ECE	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	SC	
6.	NISHANT SONI*	ME	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OBC	Subject to production of OBC Certificate
7.	VIJAY TRIPATHI	ME	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
8.	ANSHUL KUMAR DUBEY	ME	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
9.	ANKUR PYASI	ME	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
10.	KUSHAL MANOHAR PATIL	Design	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	SC	
11.	TANURIMA MAITY	NS Mathematics	Full Time, Institute Assistantship	OPEN	
12.	NONE FOUND SUITABLE		NS Physics		

A detailed offer letter will be sent on the registered email address of the selected candidate.

NOTE: Kindly note that it is the responsibility of the candidate that he/she has provided the correct and complete information during admission process. In case at a later stage, if it is found that the candidate has provided false information, his/her admission will be automatically cancelled, and semester and other fees deposited will be forfeited.

S/d-Assistant Registrar Academic